Mike Marlar

Race Stats

  • Events49
  • Wins5
  • Top 517
  • Top 1027
Jan6

Friday, 06 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan7

Saturday, 07 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jan8

Sunday, 08 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jan10

Tuesday, 10 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan11

Wednesday, 11 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jan13

Friday, 13 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jan14

Saturday, 14 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan15

Sunday, 15 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Mar3

Friday, 03 March 2023

Swainsboro Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Mar3

Friday, 03 March 2023

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Mar4

Saturday, 04 March 2023

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

QUALIFYING 1

1st

Mar4

Saturday, 04 March 2023

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Mar5

Sunday, 05 March 2023

Cherokee Speedway

Hunt The Front SLMS

A FEATURE

19th

Mar11

Saturday, 11 March 2023

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Mar24

Friday, 24 March 2023

Volunteer Speedway

Bulls Gap, TN

Mar25

Saturday, 25 March 2023

Volunteer Speedway

Bulls Gap, TN

Mar31

Friday, 31 March 2023

Buckshot Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr6

Thursday, 06 April 2023

Volunteer Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr7

Friday, 07 April 2023

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr11

Tuesday, 11 April 2023

Volunteer Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Apr13

Thursday, 13 April 2023

Volunteer Speedway

Super Late Models

PRACTICE

17th

Apr14

Friday, 14 April 2023

Volunteer Speedway

Bulls Gap, TN

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2023

Volunteer Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Apr18

Tuesday, 18 April 2023

Eldora Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr19

Wednesday, 19 April 2023

Brownstown Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr20

Thursday, 20 April 2023

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

25th

Apr21

Friday, 21 April 2023

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE 2

21st

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2023

Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL

May4

Thursday, 04 May 2023

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

BUCKEYE SPRING 50

3rd

May5

Friday, 05 May 2023

Ponderosa Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN | JOHN BRADSHAW MEM

1st

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Florence Speedway

Late Models

RALPH LATHAM MEMORIAL

11th

May10

Wednesday, 10 May 2023

Spoon River Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

May11

Thursday, 11 May 2023

Lincoln Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

May12

Friday, 12 May 2023

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

UNOH B MAIN 2

DNS

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FALS SPRING SHOOTOUT

24th

May16

Tuesday, 16 May 2023

Marshalltown Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

May17

Wednesday, 17 May 2023

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

May25

Thursday, 25 May 2023

Sharon Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

3rd

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Sharon Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

4th

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Sharon Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

5th

May30

Tuesday, 30 May 2023

Clarksville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May31

Wednesday, 31 May 2023

Florence Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Jun8

Thursday, 08 June 2023

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE - GROUP B

3rd

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2023

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE - GROUP A

1st

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

29TH ANNUAL DREAM FEATURE

11th

Jun12

Monday, 12 June 2023

Kokomo Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

GROUP A FEATURE

8th

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

MOUNTAIN MOONSHINE CLASSIC

14th

Jun27

Tuesday, 27 June 2023

Mason City Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

4th

Jun28

Wednesday, 28 June 2023

Red River Valley Speedway

West Fargo, ND

Jun29

Thursday, 29 June 2023

Red River Valley Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

1st

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2023

River Cities Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

3rd

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

I-94 Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

9th

Jul6

Thursday, 06 July 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

NAPA AUTO PARTS GOPHER 50

14th

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

NAPA AUTO PARTS GOPHER 50

16th

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

NAPA AUTO PARTS GOPHER 50

23rd DNF

Jul10

Monday, 10 July 2023

Dubuque Fairgrounds Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

13th

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2023

Ponderosa Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

1st

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

Jul20

Thursday, 20 July 2023

Huset's Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN | GO 50

22nd

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Huset's Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RND 1: HEAT 2 SUMMIT RACING

4th

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Huset's Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN: SILVER DOLLAR NATS

13th

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

SHOWDOWN FEATURE 4

9th

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

8th

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2023

Ponderosa Speedway

Iron-Man Late Model Series

A FEATURE

10th

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Duck River Raceway Park

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug10

Thursday, 10 August 2023

Florence Speedway

Late Models

GROUP B FEATURE

1st

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2023

Florence Speedway

Late Models

GROUP A FEATURE

4th

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Florence Speedway

Late Models

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

4th

Aug24

Thursday, 24 August 2023

Georgetown Speedway

Stockley Speed & Supply Super Late Models

MELVIN JOESPH MEMORIAL A-MAIN

3rd

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2023

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN 2 | RUMBLE BY THE RIVER

3rd

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER A-MAIN

2nd

Sep7

Thursday, 07 September 2023

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE - GROUP A

4th

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2023

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE - GROUP B

9th

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

53RD ANNUAL WORLD 100

11th

Sep12

Tuesday, 12 September 2023

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep14

Thursday, 14 September 2023

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Models

KNOXVILLE LM NATS A-MAIN NGT 1

5th

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2023

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Models

KNOXVILLE LM NATS A-MAIN NGT 2

20th

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Models

KNOXVILLE LM NATS A-MAIN

2nd

Sep22

Friday, 22 September 2023

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

CJ RAYBURN MEMORIAL A-MAIN

1st

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

JACKSON 100 A-MAIN

19th

Sep27

Wednesday, 27 September 2023

Tyler County Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep29

Friday, 29 September 2023

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

1st

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

6th

Oct10

Tuesday, 10 October 2023

411 Motor Speedway

Seymour, TN

Oct20

Friday, 20 October 2023

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2023

Eldora Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

DTWC A-MAIN

21st

Nov1

Wednesday, 01 November 2023

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws Late Models

THURSDAY'S QUALIFYING GROUP A

1st

Nov2

Thursday, 02 November 2023

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

1st

Nov3

Friday, 03 November 2023

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

6th

Nov4

Saturday, 04 November 2023

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

2nd

Nov10

Friday, 10 November 2023

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Nov11

Saturday, 11 November 2023

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Race Stats

  • Events49
  • Wins5
  • Top 517
  • Top 1027
Skyline Materials
Skyline Motorsports
Olson Explosives
Bennett Explosives
Bruening Rock Products
Truck Country
Brown’s Heavy Equipment
Can-Am Auto Salvage
Mesilla Valley Transportation
Capital Signs
Petroff Towing
VP Race Fuels
Longhorn Chassis
Midwest Sheet Metal
Bilstein Shocks
Bell Helmets
Hoosier Racing Tires
K1 Race Gear
Strange Oval
Swift Springs USA
Winning Edge Carburation
Allstar Performance
XS Power Batteries
Pro FABrication Headers  Exhaust
Earnhardt Technologies Group
PPM Racing Products
FK Rod Ends
Accu-Force Shock Dyno
Performance Bodies and Parts
Wilwood
Winters Rearends
Delk Marlar Racing Development
Stanley Best Heating  Air
Paulson Rock Products
Total Power
PEM Racing Gears  Drivetrain
GottaRace.com
Gorsuch Performance
Wiles Racing
JSR Properties
Race Ranch