Mike Marlar

Race Stats

  • Events6
  • Wins1
  • Top 53
  • Top 106

Next Event


Mar3

Friday, 03 March 2023

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Jan6

Friday, 06 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan7

Saturday, 07 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jan8

Sunday, 08 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jan10

Tuesday, 10 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan11

Wednesday, 11 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jan13

Friday, 13 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jan14

Saturday, 14 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan15

Sunday, 15 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Mar3

Friday, 03 March 2023

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Mar4

Saturday, 04 March 2023

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Mar24

Friday, 24 March 2023

Volunteer Speedway

Bulls Gap, TN

Mar25

Saturday, 25 March 2023

Volunteer Speedway

Bulls Gap, TN

Race Stats

  • Events6
  • Wins1
  • Top 53
  • Top 106
Delk Equipment Sales
Can-Am Auto Salvage
Mesilla Valley Transportation
Capital Signs
VP Race Fuels
Longhorn Chassis
Midwest Sheet Metal
Bilstein Shocks
Arizona Sport Shirts
Bell Helmets
Hoosier Racing Tires
K1 Race Gear
Strange Oval
Swift Springs USA
Winning Edge Carburation
Allstar Performance
E-Z Lift by MLR Fabricating
XS Power Batteries
ATC Bolts  Fasteners
Wayne Bowen Racing Supply
Pro FABrication Headers  Exhaust
Earnhardt Technologies Group
QA1 Driveshafts
PPM Racing Products
FK Rod Ends
Accu-Force Shock Dyno
Performance Bodies and Parts
Wilwood
Winters Rearends