Mike Marlar

Race Stats

  • Events32
  • Wins4
  • Top 512
  • Top 1019
Feb1

Monday, 01 February 2010

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

1st

Feb2

Tuesday, 02 February 2010

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 2

12th

Feb3

Wednesday, 03 February 2010

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 2

8th

Feb4

Thursday, 04 February 2010

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

20th

Feb5

Friday, 05 February 2010

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

23rd

Feb6

Saturday, 06 February 2010

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

24th

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2010

Volunteer Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

18th

Mar7

Sunday, 07 March 2010

Cherokee Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

11th

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2010

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

9th

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2010

Bedford Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

QUALIFYING - GROUP A

13th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2010

Wythe Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

23rd

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2010

LaSalle Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

19th

May23

Sunday, 23 May 2010

34 Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

19th

May28

Friday, 28 May 2010

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 1

4th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2010

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

10th

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2010

Tazewell Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

21st

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2010

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

24th

Jun17

Thursday, 17 June 2010

Cleveland Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

12th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2010

Volunteer Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

20th

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2010

Volunteer Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 2

12th

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2010

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

QUALIFYING | GROUP A

2nd

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2010

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1

5th

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2010

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 2

5th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2010

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1

DNS

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2010

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

22nd

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2010

Bluegrass Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

2nd

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2010

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 2

5th

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2010

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RIVER DAYS RUMBLE A-MAIN

7th

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2010

Dixie Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

21st

Race Stats

  • Events32
  • Wins4
  • Top 512
  • Top 1019
Skyline Materials
Skyline Motorsports
Olson Explosives
Bennett Explosives
Bruening Rock Products
Truck Country
Brown’s Heavy Equipment
Can-Am Auto Salvage
Mesilla Valley Transportation
Capital Signs
Petroff Towing
VP Race Fuels
Longhorn Chassis
Midwest Sheet Metal
Bilstein Shocks
Bell Helmets
Hoosier Racing Tires
K1 Race Gear
Strange Oval
Swift Springs USA
Winning Edge Carburation
Allstar Performance
XS Power Batteries
Pro FABrication Headers  Exhaust
Earnhardt Technologies Group
PPM Racing Products
FK Rod Ends
Accu-Force Shock Dyno
Performance Bodies and Parts
Wilwood
Winters Rearends
Delk Marlar Racing Development
Stanley Best Heating  Air
Paulson Rock Products
Total Power
PEM Racing Gears  Drivetrain
GottaRace.com
Gorsuch Performance
Wiles Racing
JSR Properties
Race Ranch