Mike Marlar

Race Stats

  • Events6
  • Wins1
  • Top 53
  • Top 106
Jan3

Friday, 03 January 2020

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Jan4

Saturday, 04 January 2020

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Jan5

Sunday, 05 January 2020

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

9th

Jan30

Thursday, 30 January 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

PRACTICE SESSION 2

7th

Jan31

Friday, 31 January 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Feb1

Saturday, 01 February 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

SUPER BOWL OF RACING

4th

Feb2

Sunday, 02 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Late Models

PRACTICE SESSION 19

1st

Feb3

Monday, 03 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Late Models

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

9th

Feb4

Tuesday, 04 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Late Models

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

6th

Feb5

Wednesday, 05 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Late Models

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

9th

Feb6

Thursday, 06 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Late Models

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS A-MAIN

17th

Feb7

Friday, 07 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Late Models

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

6th

Feb8

Saturday, 08 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Late Models

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

29th

Feb9

Sunday, 09 February 2020

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

LUCAS OIL WINTER NATIONALS

2nd

Feb11

Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Feb12

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

12th

Feb13

Thursday, 13 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Feb15

Saturday, 15 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

26th DNF

Mar7

Saturday, 07 March 2020

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

TENNESSEE TIPOFF A FEATURE

1st

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2020

Muskingum County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

INDEPENDENCE 50

19th

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2020

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

INDEPENDENCE 50

21st

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2020

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

SUMMER SIZZLER NATIONALS

7th

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jul17

Friday, 17 July 2020

Tri City Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

NAPA KNOW HOW 50

21st

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

B-MAIN 1 TIGER REAR ENDS

7th

Jul19

Sunday, 19 July 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

CMH DIAMOND NATIONALS

16th

Jul23

Thursday, 23 July 2020

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

B-MAIN 1 TIGER REAR ENDS

5th

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2020

Kokomo Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

SHOWDOWN FEATURE 2

5th

Aug4

Tuesday, 04 August 2020

Beaver Dam Raceway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE

24th DNF

Aug6

Thursday, 06 August 2020

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

A FEATURE

5th

Aug7

Friday, 07 August 2020

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

HEAT 5

7th

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2020

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

A FEATURE

20th DNF

Aug12

Wednesday, 12 August 2020

Florence Speedway

Late Models

RALPH LATHAM MEMORIAL

7th

Aug13

Thursday, 13 August 2020

Florence Speedway

Late Models

NORTH/SOUTH SHOOTOUT

1st

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Florence Speedway

Late Models

SUNOCO NORTH/SOUTH 100

22nd

Aug20

Thursday, 20 August 2020

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B-MAIN 1 TIGER REAR ENDS

13th

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

TIGER REAR ENDS B-MAIN 1

DNS

Sep4

Friday, 04 September 2020

Ponderosa Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

JOHN BRADSHAW MEMORIAL

3rd

Sep15

Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Sep25

Friday, 25 September 2020

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 3 - SUNOCO RACE FUELS

DNS

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2020

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

JACKSON 100

6th

Oct16

Friday, 16 October 2020

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

HEAT 6 - LUCAS OIL

1st

Oct17

Saturday, 17 October 2020

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

40TH ANNUAL GENERAL TIRE DTWC

24th

Nov28

Saturday, 28 November 2020

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Race Stats

  • Events6
  • Wins1
  • Top 53
  • Top 106
Delk Equipment Sales
Can-Am Auto Salvage
Mesilla Valley Transportation
Capital Signs
VP Race Fuels
Longhorn Chassis
Midwest Sheet Metal
Bilstein Shocks
Arizona Sport Shirts
Bell Helmets
Hoosier Racing Tires
K1 Race Gear
Strange Oval
Swift Springs USA
Winning Edge Carburation
Allstar Performance
E-Z Lift by MLR Fabricating
XS Power Batteries
ATC Bolts  Fasteners
Wayne Bowen Racing Supply
Pro FABrication Headers  Exhaust
Earnhardt Technologies Group
QA1 Driveshafts
PPM Racing Products
FK Rod Ends
Accu-Force Shock Dyno
Performance Bodies and Parts
Wilwood
Winters Rearends