Mike Marlar

Race Stats

  • Events49
  • Wins5
  • Top 517
  • Top 1027

Next Event


Jun27

Thursday, 27 June 2024

Volunteer Speedway

Bulls Gap, TN

Jan5

Friday, 05 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan6

Saturday, 06 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jan7

Sunday, 07 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jan10

Wednesday, 10 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th

Jan12

Friday, 12 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jan14

Sunday, 14 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jan18

Thursday, 18 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws - Late Models

Jan19

Friday, 19 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

29th

Jan20

Saturday, 20 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

28th

Jan24

Wednesday, 24 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

HOT LAPS | GROUP 4

1st

Jan25

Thursday, 25 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN | NIGHT 1

16th

Jan26

Friday, 26 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jan27

Saturday, 27 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN | NIGHT 3

6th

Jan29

Monday, 29 January 2024

Ocala Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HOT LAPS 1

DNS

Jan30

Tuesday, 30 January 2024

Ocala Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

OCALA A-MAIN | NIGHT 1

5th

Jan31

Wednesday, 31 January 2024

Ocala Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

OCALA A-MAIN | NIGHT 2

26th

Feb1

Thursday, 01 February 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

HOT LAPS 11

7th

Feb2

Friday, 02 February 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN | NIGHT 1

23rd

Feb3

Saturday, 03 February 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

ALL-TECH A-MAIN | NIGHT 2

25th

Feb7

Wednesday, 07 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WED A-MAIN

2nd

Feb8

Thursday, 08 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

THURSDAY A-MAIN

7th

Feb9

Friday, 09 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

FRIDAY A-MAIN

11th

Feb10

Saturday, 10 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

SATURDAY A-MAIN

12th

Feb12

Monday, 12 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

21st

Feb13

Tuesday, 13 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

13th

Feb14

Wednesday, 14 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE 2

1st

Feb15

Thursday, 15 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

6th

Feb16

Friday, 16 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

27th

Feb17

Saturday, 17 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Feb23

Friday, 23 February 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Waynesville, GA

Feb24

Saturday, 24 February 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

DEUCES WILD - SAT

1st

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Florence Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

INDIANA ICEBREAKER

3rd

Mar24

Sunday, 24 March 2024

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

BUCKEYE SPRING 50 A-MAIN

2nd

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Volunteer Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Apr7

Sunday, 07 April 2024

Volunteer Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Apr11

Thursday, 11 April 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Late Models

ARIZONOA SPORT SHIRT A MAIN

7th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Late Models

ARIZONA SPORT SHIRT A MAIN

4th

Apr18

Thursday, 18 April 2024

Thunderhill Raceway

Summertown, TN

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE 1

16th

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

HEAT 2

1st

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

Georgetown Speedway

Stockley Speed & Supply Super Late Models

MELVIN L. JOSEPH MEM. A-MAIN

18th

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Hagerstown Speedway

Hagerstown, MD

Apr28

Sunday, 28 April 2024

Port Royal Speedway

Super Late Models

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER A-MAIN

2nd

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Ponderosa Speedway

Junction City, KY

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Florence Speedway

Walton, KY

May8

Wednesday, 08 May 2024

Spoon River Speedway

Canton, IL

May9

Thursday, 09 May 2024

Lincoln Speedway

Lincoln, IL

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

FARMER CITY 74 A-MAIN

16th

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FALS SPRING SHOOTOUT A-MAIN

6th

May14

Tuesday, 14 May 2024

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

May23

Thursday, 23 May 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Late Models

COWBOY CLASSIC A-MAIN

23rd

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Late Models

FRIDAY 5/24 A-MAIN

9th

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Late Models

32ND SHOW ME 100 A-MAIN

23rd

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Ponderosa Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun5

Wednesday, 05 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Castrol FloRacing Night in America

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE

23rd

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

13th

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

MTN MOONSHINE CLASSIC NIGHT 1

6th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

MTN MOONSHINE CLASSIC NIGHT 2

14th

Jun20

Thursday, 20 June 2024

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

GROUP A FEATURE

2nd

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

GROUP B FEATURE

2nd

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

BRS FIRECRACKER 100 FEATURE

3rd

Jun27

Thursday, 27 June 2024

Volunteer Speedway

Bulls Gap, TN

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Volunteer Speedway

Bulls Gap, TN

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Volunteer Speedway

Bulls Gap, TN

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Portsmouth, OH

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Muskingum County Speedway

Dresden, OH

Jul11

Thursday, 11 July 2024

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

Jul15

Monday, 15 July 2024

Eagle Raceway

Eagle, NE

Jul16

Tuesday, 16 July 2024

Shelby County Speedway

Harlan, IA

Jul18

Thursday, 18 July 2024

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Aug8

Thursday, 08 August 2024

Florence Speedway

Walton, KY

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2024

Florence Speedway

Walton, KY

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Florence Speedway

Walton, KY

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2024

Batesville Motor Speedway

Locust Grove, AR

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Batesville Motor Speedway

Locust Grove, AR

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2024

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Portsmouth, OH

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2024

Tyler County Speedway

Middlebourne, WV

Sep19

Thursday, 19 September 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2024

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

Oct1

Tuesday, 01 October 2024

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2024

Pittsburgh Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

Imperial, PA

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

Pittsburgh Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

Imperial, PA

Oct10

Thursday, 10 October 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Oct11

Friday, 11 October 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Oct18

Friday, 18 October 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Race Stats

  • Events49
  • Wins5
  • Top 517
  • Top 1027
Skyline Materials
Skyline Motorsports
Olson Explosives
Bennett Explosives
Bruening Rock Products
Truck Country
Brown’s Heavy Equipment
Can-Am Auto Salvage
Mesilla Valley Transportation
Capital Signs
Petroff Towing
VP Race Fuels
Longhorn Chassis
Midwest Sheet Metal
Bilstein Shocks
Bell Helmets
Hoosier Racing Tires
K1 Race Gear
Strange Oval
Swift Springs USA
Winning Edge Carburation
Allstar Performance
XS Power Batteries
Pro FABrication Headers  Exhaust
Earnhardt Technologies Group
PPM Racing Products
FK Rod Ends
Accu-Force Shock Dyno
Performance Bodies and Parts
Wilwood
Winters Rearends
Delk Marlar Racing Development
Stanley Best Heating  Air
Paulson Rock Products
Total Power
PEM Racing Gears  Drivetrain
GottaRace.com
Gorsuch Performance
Wiles Racing
JSR Properties
Race Ranch