Mike Marlar

Race Stats

  • Events6
  • Wins1
  • Top 53
  • Top 106
Feb8

Friday, 08 February 2019

Screven Motor Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE

25th DNF

Feb9

Saturday, 09 February 2019

Screven Motor Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE

22nd DNF

Feb11

Monday, 11 February 2019

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Feb13

Wednesday, 13 February 2019

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

25th DNF

Feb14

Thursday, 14 February 2019

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

DNS

Feb15

Friday, 15 February 2019

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Feb16

Saturday, 16 February 2019

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

8th

Mar22

Friday, 22 March 2019

Duck River Raceway Park

Super Late Model

A FEATURE

20th DNF

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

May10

Friday, 10 May 2019

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model

A FEATURE 1

12th

May30

Thursday, 30 May 2019

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

5th

May31

Friday, 31 May 2019

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

4th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2019

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

1st

Jun6

Thursday, 06 June 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 2

9th

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 2

12th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

7th

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2019

Cherokee Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

1st

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

22nd DNF

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2019

Lernerville Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE

20th

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2019

Lernerville Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE

24th DNF

Jun27

Thursday, 27 June 2019

Brownstown Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2019

Terre Haute Action Track

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Florence Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Jul4

Thursday, 04 July 2019

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2019

Tyler County Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

6th

Jul14

Sunday, 14 July 2019

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul18

Thursday, 18 July 2019

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

HEAT 3

11th

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2019

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

HEAT 3

3rd

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2019

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul24

Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

14th DNF

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2019

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 3

2nd

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul31

Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Big Block Modifieds

A FEATURE

29th

Aug1

Thursday, 01 August 2019

Eldora Speedway

NASCAR Truck Series

A FEATURE

4th

Aug8

Thursday, 08 August 2019

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

5th

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2019

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 1A

1st

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2019

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug22

Thursday, 22 August 2019

Mansfield Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

DUEL A FEATURE 2

5th

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2019

Mansfield Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

DUEL A FEATURE 2

1st

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Mansfield Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2019

Ponderosa Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

21st

Sep5

Thursday, 05 September 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 3

4th

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

9th DNF

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

27th DNF

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Lebanon I-44 Speedway

Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

10th

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2019

Raceway 7

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

6th

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2019

Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

20th

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2019

Dixie Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

9th

Nov8

Friday, 08 November 2019

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

15th

Nov9

Saturday, 09 November 2019

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Race Stats

  • Events6
  • Wins1
  • Top 53
  • Top 106
Delk Equipment Sales
Can-Am Auto Salvage
Mesilla Valley Transportation
Capital Signs
VP Race Fuels
Longhorn Chassis
Midwest Sheet Metal
Bilstein Shocks
Arizona Sport Shirts
Bell Helmets
Hoosier Racing Tires
K1 Race Gear
Strange Oval
Swift Springs USA
Winning Edge Carburation
Allstar Performance
E-Z Lift by MLR Fabricating
XS Power Batteries
ATC Bolts  Fasteners
Wayne Bowen Racing Supply
Pro FABrication Headers  Exhaust
Earnhardt Technologies Group
QA1 Driveshafts
PPM Racing Products
FK Rod Ends
Accu-Force Shock Dyno
Performance Bodies and Parts
Wilwood
Winters Rearends