Mike Marlar

Race Stats

  • Events6
  • Wins1
  • Top 53
  • Top 106
Feb13

Monday, 13 February 2012

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

3rd

Mar24

Saturday, 24 March 2012

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

26th

Apr13

Friday, 13 April 2012

Virginia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 3

10th

Apr14

Saturday, 14 April 2012

Virginia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Jun22

Friday, 22 June 2012

Cherokee Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

4th

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2012

Wythe Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

22nd

Jul3

Tuesday, 03 July 2012

Muskingum County Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

5th

Jul6

Friday, 06 July 2012

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 2

2nd

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2012

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

5th

Aug10

Friday, 10 August 2012

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 5

5th

Aug11

Saturday, 11 August 2012

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 2

6th

Aug25

Saturday, 25 August 2012

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

21st

Sep2

Sunday, 02 September 2012

I-77 Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

1st

Sep21

Friday, 21 September 2012

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

4th

Sep27

Thursday, 27 September 2012

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE

22nd

Sep28

Friday, 28 September 2012

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

1st

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2012

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

6th

Oct6

Saturday, 06 October 2012

Dixie Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Oct7

Sunday, 07 October 2012

Rome Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

6th

Oct19

Friday, 19 October 2012

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 1

4th

Oct20

Saturday, 20 October 2012

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

10th

Race Stats

  • Events6
  • Wins1
  • Top 53
  • Top 106
Delk Equipment Sales
Can-Am Auto Salvage
Mesilla Valley Transportation
Capital Signs
VP Race Fuels
Longhorn Chassis
Midwest Sheet Metal
Bilstein Shocks
Arizona Sport Shirts
Bell Helmets
Hoosier Racing Tires
K1 Race Gear
Strange Oval
Swift Springs USA
Winning Edge Carburation
Allstar Performance
E-Z Lift by MLR Fabricating
XS Power Batteries
ATC Bolts  Fasteners
Wayne Bowen Racing Supply
Pro FABrication Headers  Exhaust
Earnhardt Technologies Group
QA1 Driveshafts
PPM Racing Products
FK Rod Ends
Accu-Force Shock Dyno
Performance Bodies and Parts
Wilwood
Winters Rearends