Mike Marlar

Race Stats

  • Events6
  • Wins1
  • Top 53
  • Top 106
Mar21

Saturday, 21 March 2015

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

11th

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2015

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2015

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 4

4th

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2015

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2015

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

20th

Jun25

Thursday, 25 June 2015

Clarksville Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug7

Friday, 07 August 2015

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

ROUND 1 HEAT 4

4th

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2015

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug14

Friday, 14 August 2015

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 2

2nd

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2015

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug28

Friday, 28 August 2015

Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 1

3rd

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2015

Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep18

Friday, 18 September 2015

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

QUALIFYING 1

1st

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2015

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep24

Thursday, 24 September 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

22nd

Sep25

Friday, 25 September 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct16

Friday, 16 October 2015

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

ROUND 1 HEAT 4

3rd

Oct17

Saturday, 17 October 2015

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

14th

Race Stats

  • Events6
  • Wins1
  • Top 53
  • Top 106
Delk Equipment Sales
Can-Am Auto Salvage
Mesilla Valley Transportation
Capital Signs
VP Race Fuels
Longhorn Chassis
Midwest Sheet Metal
Bilstein Shocks
Arizona Sport Shirts
Bell Helmets
Hoosier Racing Tires
K1 Race Gear
Strange Oval
Swift Springs USA
Winning Edge Carburation
Allstar Performance
E-Z Lift by MLR Fabricating
XS Power Batteries
ATC Bolts  Fasteners
Wayne Bowen Racing Supply
Pro FABrication Headers  Exhaust
Earnhardt Technologies Group
QA1 Driveshafts
PPM Racing Products
FK Rod Ends
Accu-Force Shock Dyno
Performance Bodies and Parts
Wilwood
Winters Rearends