Mike Marlar

Race Stats

  • Events6
  • Wins1
  • Top 53
  • Top 106
Jan9

Saturday, 09 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jan10

Sunday, 10 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jan13

Wednesday, 13 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jan15

Friday, 15 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

24th

Jan16

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jan17

Sunday, 17 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jan21

Thursday, 21 January 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

PRACTICE SESSION 5

3rd

Jan22

Friday, 22 January 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Lake City, FL

Jan23

Saturday, 23 January 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

GENERAL TIRE WINTER NATIONALS

3rd

Jan24

Sunday, 24 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jan25

Monday, 25 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Late Models

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

9th

Jan26

Tuesday, 26 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Late Models

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

26th

Jan27

Wednesday, 27 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Late Models

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

27th

Jan28

Thursday, 28 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Late Models

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

6th

Jan29

Friday, 29 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Late Models

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

18th

Jan30

Saturday, 30 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Late Models

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

30th

Feb1

Monday, 01 February 2021

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

K&N FILTERS WINTER NATIONALS

2nd

Feb2

Tuesday, 02 February 2021

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

K&N FILTERS WINTER NATIONALS

15th

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 2 SUMMIT RACING EQUIPMENT

4th

Mar21

Sunday, 21 March 2021

Atomic Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

BUCKEYE SPRING 50

10th

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Tazewell Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr15

Thursday, 15 April 2021

Tyler County Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Models

NININGER TRIBUTE

19th

Apr18

Sunday, 18 April 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RIVER VALLEY 40

10th

Apr22

Thursday, 22 April 2021

Atomic Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Ponderosa Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

JOHN BRADSHAW MEMORIAL

3rd

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RALPH LATHAM MEMORIAL

19th

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

May12

Wednesday, 12 May 2021

Brownstown Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

300 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

TRUCK COUNTRY 50

1st

May25

Tuesday, 25 May 2021

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

May25

Tuesday, 25 May 2021

Tri City Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

May27

Thursday, 27 May 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

COWBOY CLASSIC

18th

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

TRIBUTE TO DON & BILLIE GIBSON

11th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

LUCAS OIL SHOW-ME 100

6th

May31

Monday, 31 May 2021

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun9

Wednesday, 09 June 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 2

4th

Jun10

Thursday, 10 June 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 2

22nd

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jun17

Thursday, 17 June 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

CLASH AT THE MAG THURSDAY

2nd

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

CLASH AT THE MAG FRIDAY

5th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

HOT LAPS 4

4th

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

INDEPENDENCE 50

18th

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Muskingum County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

PRIME SOLUTIONS 50

18th

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

CMH DIAMOND NATIONALS

26th

Jul18

Sunday, 18 July 2021

Moberly Motorsports Park

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul20

Tuesday, 20 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

AL BELT CUSTOM HOMES

11th

Jul21

Wednesday, 21 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

AL BELT CUSTOM HOMES

20th

Jul22

Thursday, 22 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

AL BELT CUSTOM HOMES

21st

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

RND 1 HEAT 2 SUMMIT RACING

9th

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

SILVER DOLLAR NATIONALS

30th

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Ponderosa Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Brownstown Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th DNF

Aug12

Thursday, 12 August 2021

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

NORTH/SOUTH SHOOTOUT

6th

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RND 1 HEAT 5 MYRACEPASS

4th

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

SUNOCO NORTH SOUTH 100

23rd

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

COMP CAMS TOPLESS 100 - FRIDAY

12th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

COMP CAMS TOPLESS 100

9th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug26

Thursday, 26 August 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER

10th

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER

24th

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Sep8

Wednesday, 08 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 2

12th

Sep9

Thursday, 09 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 2

18th DNF

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 2

9th

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep13

Monday, 13 September 2021

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Sep13

Monday, 13 September 2021

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Sep16

Thursday, 16 September 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

KNOXVILLE LM NATIONALS

23rd

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

KNOXVILLE LM NATIONALS

5th

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

KNOXVILLE LM NATIONALS

1st

Sep23

Thursday, 23 September 2021

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

INDIANA ICEBREAKER

14th

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

NIGHT BEFORE THE JACKSON

22nd

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN JACKSON 100

5th

Oct12

Tuesday, 12 October 2021

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Oct15

Friday, 15 October 2021

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN DTWC

4th

Oct20

Wednesday, 20 October 2021

Volunteer Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Nov12

Friday, 12 November 2021

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Nov13

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Race Stats

  • Events6
  • Wins1
  • Top 53
  • Top 106
Delk Equipment Sales
Can-Am Auto Salvage
Mesilla Valley Transportation
Capital Signs
VP Race Fuels
Longhorn Chassis
Midwest Sheet Metal
Bilstein Shocks
Arizona Sport Shirts
Bell Helmets
Hoosier Racing Tires
K1 Race Gear
Strange Oval
Swift Springs USA
Winning Edge Carburation
Allstar Performance
E-Z Lift by MLR Fabricating
XS Power Batteries
ATC Bolts  Fasteners
Wayne Bowen Racing Supply
Pro FABrication Headers  Exhaust
Earnhardt Technologies Group
QA1 Driveshafts
PPM Racing Products
FK Rod Ends
Accu-Force Shock Dyno
Performance Bodies and Parts
Wilwood
Winters Rearends