Mike Marlar

Race Stats

  • Events6
  • Wins1
  • Top 53
  • Top 106
Jan7

Friday, 07 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan8

Saturday, 08 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jan9

Sunday, 09 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jan11

Tuesday, 11 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan12

Wednesday, 12 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jan14

Friday, 14 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jan15

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan16

Sunday, 16 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan26

Wednesday, 26 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Waynesville, GA

Jan27

Thursday, 27 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

20th

Jan28

Friday, 28 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

15th

Jan29

Saturday, 29 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

28th

Jan31

Monday, 31 January 2022

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

26th

Feb1

Tuesday, 01 February 2022

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

23rd

Feb3

Thursday, 03 February 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

23rd

Feb4

Friday, 04 February 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Lake City, FL

Feb5

Saturday, 05 February 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

24th

Feb14

Monday, 14 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

8th

Feb15

Tuesday, 15 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

17th

Feb16

Wednesday, 16 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

28th

Feb17

Thursday, 17 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

12th

Feb18

Friday, 18 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

16th

Feb19

Saturday, 19 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

2nd

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar6

Sunday, 06 March 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Mar11

Friday, 11 March 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Seymour, TN

Mar12

Saturday, 12 March 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Seymour, TN

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

11th

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

21st DNF

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

24th DNF

Apr14

Thursday, 14 April 2022

Volunteer Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

NASCAR Truck Series

A FEATURE 1

17th

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

11th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

13th

Apr26

Tuesday, 26 April 2022

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

Apr27

Wednesday, 27 April 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May5

Thursday, 05 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

3rd

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

4th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

1st

May11

Wednesday, 11 May 2022

Spoon River Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May12

Thursday, 12 May 2022

Lincoln Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

May18

Wednesday, 18 May 2022

Marshalltown Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May26

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A-MAIN:

21st

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

B FEATURE 3 DIRTONDIRT.COM

DNS

May30

Monday, 30 May 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun1

Wednesday, 01 June 2022

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

West Virginia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN HISTORIC 100

24th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

West Virginia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN HISTORIC 100

8th

Jun8

Wednesday, 08 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun9

Thursday, 09 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

ELDORA MILLION

7th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 2

23rd

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

K1 RACE GEAR HEAT 2

DNS

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

GROUP A FEATURE

2nd

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN MTN MOONSHINE CLASSIC

5th

Jun23

Thursday, 23 June 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

A-MAIN FIRECRACKER NIGHT 1

1st

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

A-MAIN FIRECRACKER NIGHT 2

1st

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

A-MAIN FIRECRACKER 100

3rd

Jul6

Wednesday, 06 July 2022

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

3rd

Jul7

Thursday, 07 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: GOPHER 50 NIGHT 1

5th

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: GOPHER 50 NIGHT 2

4th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: GOPHER 50 FINALE

4th

Jul11

Monday, 11 July 2022

Stuart Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Jul12

Tuesday, 12 July 2022

Stuart Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

River Cities Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

3rd

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

I-94 Speedway

Fergus Falls, MN

Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

1st

Jul19

Tuesday, 19 July 2022

Huset's Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

2nd

Jul21

Thursday, 21 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN: DIRT TRACK BANK GO 50

4th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

RND 1: HEAT 4 OHLINS SHOCKS

2nd

Jul24

Sunday, 24 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN: SILVER DOLLAR NATS

4th

Jul25

Monday, 25 July 2022

Boone Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

3rd

Jul26

Tuesday, 26 July 2022

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

PRAIRIE DIRT CLASSIC

2nd

Aug2

Tuesday, 02 August 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

29th

Aug4

Thursday, 04 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

1st

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

SESSION 1 - HEAT 1

5th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

35TH ANNUAL USA NATIONALS

6th

Aug8

Monday, 08 August 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

13th

Aug9

Tuesday, 09 August 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

9th

Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

QUALIFYING - GROUP B

2nd

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

GROUP A FEATURE

16th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

SUNOCO NORTH/SOUTH 100

5th

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER A-MAIN #1

4th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER A-MAIN

7th

Sep7

Wednesday, 07 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

CHASING THE DREAM FEATURE 2

1st

Sep8

Thursday, 08 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

52ND ANNUAL WORLD 100

24th

Sep13

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

LATE MODEL NATIONALS - NIGHT 1

12th

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

12th

Sep18

Sunday, 18 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

LATE MODEL NATIONALS

21st

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

NIGHT BEFORE THE JACKSON

4th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

JACKSON 100

7th

Sep28

Wednesday, 28 September 2022

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

B FEATURE 1

9th DNF

Sep29

Thursday, 29 September 2022

Tyler County Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Ponderosa Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Ponderosa Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct6

Thursday, 06 October 2022

Tri-County Race Track

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Oct11

Tuesday, 11 October 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

WRISCO INDUSTRIES HEAT 5

1st

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

42ND ANNUAL DTWC

3rd

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2022

Humboldt Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

4th

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

81 Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

22nd

Oct23

Sunday, 23 October 2022

US 36 Raceway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

1st

Nov2

Wednesday, 02 November 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

1st

Nov3

Thursday, 03 November 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

4th

Nov5

Saturday, 05 November 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

DNS

Nov11

Friday, 11 November 2022

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

12th DNF

Nov12

Saturday, 12 November 2022

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

8th

Race Stats

  • Events6
  • Wins1
  • Top 53
  • Top 106
Delk Equipment Sales
Can-Am Auto Salvage
Mesilla Valley Transportation
Capital Signs
VP Race Fuels
Longhorn Chassis
Midwest Sheet Metal
Bilstein Shocks
Arizona Sport Shirts
Bell Helmets
Hoosier Racing Tires
K1 Race Gear
Strange Oval
Swift Springs USA
Winning Edge Carburation
Allstar Performance
E-Z Lift by MLR Fabricating
XS Power Batteries
ATC Bolts  Fasteners
Wayne Bowen Racing Supply
Pro FABrication Headers  Exhaust
Earnhardt Technologies Group
QA1 Driveshafts
PPM Racing Products
FK Rod Ends
Accu-Force Shock Dyno
Performance Bodies and Parts
Wilwood
Winters Rearends